Goodreads Summary 

Yes yes yes yes YESSSSSS.

I’ve come across mixed reviews for how people felt about this conclusion to the Splintered trilogy. I personally LOVED it.

The trilogy centers around Alyssa and her parents, as well as her boyfriend Jeb, torn between their human world and Morpheus in Wonderland. I LOVE the dark, edgy, twisty take on Alice in Wonderland. Sometimes going into the final book of trilogies I’m a little apprehensive and don’t want to be let down. Not with Ensnared! It was the perfect mix of insanity, magic, romance, and fantasy. The final book Alyssa is trying to right all that is wrong, to repair relationships, and to save Wonderland. Alyssa is a great strong female MC who will go to any length to save those she loves. She knows her destiny is part Wonderland queen and part earthly human, and doesn’t want to let either part of her soul down. The world that the author creates is so magical, and I get pulled in like I’m seriously there.

I got all I wanted from the final book, and I can’t wait for Untamed, a collection of 3 novellas to come out in the winter, that gives more insight into the world of Wonderland and it’s characters!

 

“We will wreak such beautiful havoc together.”
TEAM MORPHEUS! 😉

