niv

I have the pink edition of this journaling bible. I’ve wanted to try a journaling bible for a really long time and this pink floral cover is adorable. I still need to practice my lettering skills but it has nice, wide, lined margins for doodling/journaling and notetaking. The NIV translation makes it easy to read for everyone and the fun, sturdy cover is great. The pages are thick enough that the ink will not bleed through nor can you see writing through the pages. This would make a great gift for yourself or anyone else that’s been interested in a journaling bible-the beautiful cover is a bonus! It has an elastic band attached which will come in handy if you keep papers inside. I received this bible from Harper Collins BookLook Bloggers in exchange for my honest review!

